Creative Educations
Client Image

Creative CCL is the best institute for Nepalese NAATI/ CCL students out there in the market. This I can say proudly on the basis of experience of my other friends in other institutes as well as my own personal experience. Achieving the score of 79/90, I am very thankful to Bijay sir to have helped me build up my confidence in NAATI. Again.. Thanks a lot Bijay sir to have helped me reach this stage.

Scored 79/90

Dialogue 1: 41/45 Dialogue 2: 38/45 Overall Mark: 79/90

  • Suresh Maharjan
  • Student
Client Image

Would highly recommend Creative CCL for the CCL test takers. Interactive classes and useful study materials along with expertise of Bijay Sir will make the learning experience so much more better and will help achieve the desired score.

Scored 75.5/90

Dialogue 1: 37.5/45 Dialogue 2: 38/45 Overall Mark: 75.5/90

  • Prakriti Rajbhandari
  • Student
Client Image

Creative CCL is the best institute for passing Naati. Bijay sir knows what strategies you exactly need to pass the test.Thank you sir for helping me to get those points, without your guidance plus the materials and mock tests, it wouldn’t have been possible. Highly recommend the place!!!

Scored 75.5/90

Dialogue 1: 39.5/45 Dialogue 2: 36/45 Overall Mark: 75.5/90

  • Sushma Khattri
  • Student
Client Image

Learn from the best in town and get what you want. Very supportive and motivating instructor like an elder brother. A good environment for students to learn in.

Scored 74.5/90

Dialogue 1: 38/45 Dialogue 2: 36.5/45 Overall Mark: 74.5/90

  • Anil Sadaula
  • Student
Client Image

I would highly recommend creative ccl, as this is the best place to study with high success rate. Motivational and encouraging tutors. Limited students and friendly environment in class.

Scored 69/90

Dialogue 1: 35/45 Dialogue 2: 34/45 Overall Mark: 69/90

  • Rojeena Shrestha
  • Student
Client Image

Creative naati is the best Naati centre for all the Nepalese Naati exam candidates. Bijay sir is very experienced person in this field and his guidance, ideas, strategies and instructions make the path so much easy for the students. I would highly highly recommend creative naati to all the candidates.

Scored 65/90

Dialogue 1: 34/45 Dialogue 2: 31/45 Overall Mark: 65/90

  • Jolly Shakya
  • Student
Seats are LIMITED. Enroll NOW.

Be the next success story!

PTE & CCL NAATI courses.

JOIN NOW
google-reviews
neelam lama
neelam lama
03:05 01 Jun 20
Choosing Creative Education for my Naati class was indeed a very wise decision from me. Friendly environment, flexible... classes, continous guidance and support from Bijay sir helped me pass the exam with ease. I would definitely recommend Creative Education for naati and pte.read more
archana yadav
archana yadav
00:40 01 Jun 20
I want to thank Creative Naati and CCL for assisting me in passing my CCL exam.Bijay sir was outstanding and really... enjoyed his teaching, wide variety of teaching materials ,flexible time table, engaging the class, on the top of that 1:1 discussion was very effective,Lots of tricks, mock tests and feedback that will really help you to success in the Naati exam.Highly recommendation of this institute if you want to pass in exam in short time: 5/5read more
Deegambar Thapa
Deegambar Thapa
04:50 07 Apr 20
This establishment is the best place to learn and grow your PTE and NAATI skills.I personally have taken classes in... Creative Education and was very impressed with how the classes were run. I achieved my goal in NAATI with very little vocabulary.I will recommend this place to every student or individual who are pursuing their migration points.read more
Pujan Pun Magar
Pujan Pun Magar
10:20 02 Apr 20
when i joined Creative Educations for NAATI classes, my vocabulary was limited. But because of Bijay sir and Srijana... ma'am; i passed my exam after attending only 7 classes with them.The guidance, feedback, constant support and dedication to each student was outstanding!!! Join Creative Educations if you want a homely environment full of support and encouragement.read more
saurab adhikari
saurab adhikari
00:18 20 Mar 20
Creative Education is the best Naati CCL training centre running around in sydney. Thank you Bijay Sir for you support... and guidance. Highly recommended👍👍👍read more
Jasmine Maharjan
Jasmine Maharjan
23:43 11 Mar 20
Creative Educations is the best place to study and hon your skills for Nepalese language. Bijay Sir is an enthusiastic... and a proactive person who will always be there encouraging you to enhance your knowledge. Also, all other staffs are always welcoming and there for you!Thank you Creative Educations!read more
Julian Rai
Julian Rai
05:23 04 Mar 20
It was my best decision to choose Creative Education to study NAATI CCL. The teachers here are very humble, patient and... experienced. Their teaching process is very effective and one can get required score in a limited time. The timetable is also very feasible. So this institute deserves 5 stars in every aspect. So if you want A+ service, you should definitely go for Creative Educations. 👍👍👍👍read more
Sushanta Dahal
Sushanta Dahal
21:50 24 Feb 20
The best thing about Creative Naati CCL team and Bijay Sir in particular is their method of teaching. It is really... amazing how he explains the subject on day to day situations and scenarios that everything is embedded in your memory and the words start to come naturally, no need to memorise hundreds of words. On top of that because of Bijay sir’s experience on NAATI marking schematics, their mock test is really helpful before you sit down for actual test. I would like to thank Bijay sir in behalf of all the student for putting extra effort on students who are not confident and boosting their morale. Glad to have been found someone who actually cares about the students in today’s commercial market.read more
Shreejana Sigdel
Shreejana Sigdel
10:26 09 Jan 20
I would like to highly recommend this place to get your desire score in naati, highly qualified teachers and good... learning environment👍👍👍👍read more
Rupesh Dhital
Rupesh Dhital
00:53 08 Jan 20
I would like to recommend Creative CCL for everyone for Nepali NAATI classes as I have successfully pass the NAATI... exam. I personally experience creative CCL is the best with the Multiple Mock tests and real exam marking with feedback and one-to-one personal feedback.read more
bimal paudel
bimal paudel
22:11 20 Dec 19
I would like to recommand Creative CCL for everyone for NAATI classes. I have recently Enroll on NAATI classes and... successfully pass the NAATI exam. I personally experience creative CCL is one of the best place to learn.read more
Shuraz Pokhrel
Shuraz Pokhrel
12:10 20 Nov 19
I not only got tricks and mock exams feedbacks, but I also knew my limitations on preparation. Worked on it. FINALLY... CRACKED THE EXAM.Thank You Creative CCL (NAATI and PTE)read more
Thapa Especial
Thapa Especial
10:54 19 Nov 19
I want to thank Creative NAATI &CCL for assisting me in passing my CCL Exam. Bijay Sir was outstanding, enjoyed his... teaching. Very flexible time table, wide variety of teaching materials, engaging classes and moreover 1:1 discussion, this will help you to be successful in exam. Highly recommended this institute if you want to pass your exam in short time. 🙂 5/5.read more
jolly Shakya
jolly Shakya
09:44 13 Nov 19
I would highly recommend Creative CCL. My success was not possible without the help and guidance of Bijay sir and... entire team who is highly experienced and always encouraging students all time. I was not confident at all before joining Creative CCL. But with the continuous support, guidance and encouragement I passed out NAATI. I want to thank Bijay sir and entire team from bottom of my heart 🙏🏻.read more
Rajani Maharjan
Rajani Maharjan
07:19 11 Nov 19
Joining creative Naati CCL was one of the greatest decision I have made so far which helped me to secure my Naati... points.. I am so honoured to be the part of the most reliable, friendly and the excellent service provided by the institute. I am forever grateful to Bijay sir and the entire team.. Thank you so much.read more
Furku Tamang
Furku Tamang
22:22 08 Nov 19
Joining Creative CCL will be the best decision to secure your points where you can get the right guidance, strategies,... support and motivation which can meet all yours expectations regarding NAATI..Thank you Creative CCL for all your support and guidance in my NAATI journey..read more
DEEPA THAPA
DEEPA THAPA
02:15 04 Nov 19
Personally, I had a very good experience studying with Bijay sir who is an excellent Tutor and incomparable with anyone... else. It is all because of the friendly environment in the class, spacious and comfortable class as well as excellent mentorship that we cant ask for more. I recommend all to visit Creative Naati Ccl if you want to achieve your goal. Thank youread more
Nilima Singh
Nilima Singh
12:02 01 Nov 19
Naati CCL Nepali is not that easy as people think. If you are thinking that you can give NAATI exam by doing... preparation at home then you are wrong. You need practice, right guidance, right strategies and continous motivations which you can get only in Creative CCL NAATI. Two Mock test given by Creative CCL NAATI was really helpful.Thank you Bijay sir and Srijana Mam for your support and Guidance. I really appreciate it.read more
prajwal bhetwal
prajwal bhetwal
21:13 30 Oct 19
I would say this is the best training ground for CCL and PTE. Bijay Sir and Shrijana Ma'am will hone the students in... such a way that even a rookie will be at their level best in no time with proper study materials and competent classes. Thanks for all your support and guidance. Will forever be indebted.read more
Rupak Bista
Rupak Bista
23:30 28 Oct 19
The Institute values and atmosphere is like no other institutes. Warm, caring and flexible.The reason behind the... success of each student is the tremendous experience of Bijay Thapa Sir.Extra Ordinary Place to begin your Pathway for your dream.read more
shankar gautam
shankar gautam
13:22 29 Sep 19
Best in the business, best in the town. Moreover, the environment is awesome and I recommend to at least go for trail... classes, I am pretty sure you will not regret.read more
Next Reviews
fb-reviews
Creative CCL
5.0
Based on 178 reviews
powered by Facebook
Pujan Pun
Pujan Pun
2020-04-02T10:27:13+0000
when i joined Creative Educations for NAATI classes, my vocabulary was limited. But because of Bijay sir and Srijana... ma'am; i passed my exam after attending only 7 classes with them.The guidance, feedback, constant support and dedication to each student was outstanding!!! Join Creative Educations if you want a homely environment full of support and encouragement.read more
Punam Basyal
Punam Basyal
2020-02-28T01:29:27+0000
Firstly, I just want to express my big thanks to Bijay sir and Shrijana mam for this journey. Will definitely recommend... Creative Educations: PTE, NAATI & Student Services to those who are looking forward to achieve their goals in NAATI. Bijay sir is very friendly, supportive and professional with his approach and makes you feel at ease.Thanks to the team again.read more
Sharmila Shrestha
Sharmila Shrestha
2020-02-25T09:50:34+0000
I would highly recommend Creative CCL to those who are looking Naati CCL centre. This is the best Naati Centre with... experience teachers. Flexible time, friendly environment, lots of learning materials and mock tests help to prepare for real test. Bijaya Sir and Shrijana mam both are so helpful. Their guidance and effort help me to pass in Naati exam.read more
Dngl Rosni
Dngl Rosni
2020-02-24T00:53:03+0000
The best place to get your desire score with excellent teachers who always motivate and inspire you and ready to help... any time. You will get chance to experience friendly environment with flexible time.read more
Anju Thapa
Anju Thapa
2019-11-16T21:17:29+0000
The best place to get your desire score, highly qualified teachers and good learning environment👍👍👍👍
Niiwes Shr
Niiwes Shr
2019-11-16T09:43:03+0000
Very supportive, cool and one of the very good institute for preparing and helping students to get desired results
Resma Stha
Resma Stha
2019-11-12T21:42:24+0000
First i would like to take a moment to thanks to Bijay sir for ur support and guidance. Yes i would highly recommend... for those people who are looking for to add up their point . No doubt this place is the best place for CCL and teachers are very dedicated to make our journey possible.read more
Jolly Shakya
Jolly Shakya
2019-10-28T09:15:36+0000
I would highly recommend Creative CCL.. Best Naati Ccl centre with highly experienced teacher. Bijay sir and Shrijana... mam both are very humble and always ready to help. I would like to thank from bottom of my heart to Bijay sir and Shrijana mam.read more
Rojeena Shrestha
Rojeena Shrestha
2019-10-16T20:14:49+0000
I would highly recommend creative ccl, as this is the best place to study with high success rate. Motivational and... encouraging tutors. Limited students and friendly environment in class.read more
मेरी सुब्बा
मेरी सुब्बा
2019-10-01T23:25:18+0000
Highly recomended center for CCL NAATI test preparation. I was able to get my desired score. Learning environment is... excellent. Very professional and experienced tutors. They are always supportive towards their students, give extra time and classes if needed. Also, lots of learning materials and Mock tests are available, which will definitely help you to prepare for real test.read more
Shrijana Lamichhane
Shrijana Lamichhane
2019-09-28T21:44:34+0000
Highly recommended. I bet it’s the best place to study CCL Naati.
Prakash Bhattarai
Prakash Bhattarai
2019-09-26T06:26:33+0000
Well Trained Mentor. You will received perfect study plan, right methods and necessary guidance. Got my points as... expected. 😊Thank you so much.read more
Shreya Manandhar
Shreya Manandhar
2019-09-18T09:31:15+0000
I would highly recommend Creative CCL for everyone wanting to take NAATI exam. One of the main reason is Bijay Sir, the... most experienced tutor for NAATI. I knew it was the right institution for me the day I started. The guidance and tips provided were of enormous help.read more
Mohan Saathi
Mohan Saathi
2019-09-18T00:12:54+0000
I would highly recommend you to join Creative CCL if you want to get close to your PR . A highly experienced team (... Bijay sir and Shrijna Di) will guide you very effectively and efficiently with many techniques and shortcuts to make you strong enough to smash 👊🏼the CCL test. Swear to god you won't regret😍🙌🙌read more
Sumi Karanjit Rajbahak
Sumi Karanjit Rajbahak
2019-09-14T03:01:35+0000
highly recommend this institute. Supportive and helpful tutors.
Sajina Subedi
Sajina Subedi
2019-09-14T01:12:58+0000
Creative CCL is one of the best institute where u can find homely environment and very supportive and motivating... mentors. I feel proud to be one of the part of Creative CCL. U will never regret of joining this institute. I won’t be confused in recommending this as one of best if someone ask me.read more
Rajeeb Maharjan
Rajeeb Maharjan
2019-09-13T10:23:49+0000
I would like to highly recommend Creative CCl for NAATI preparation. This place truly makes you creative. Once again... thank you so much for helping me pass out my NATTI exam.read more
Prakriti Rajbhandari
Prakriti Rajbhandari
2019-09-13T10:17:40+0000
Would highly recommend Creative CCL for the CCL test takers. Interactive classes and useful study materials along with... expertise of Bijay Sir will make the learning experience so much more better and will help achieve the desired score.read more
Sawveeynaa Thapa
Sawveeynaa Thapa
2019-09-12T22:43:15+0000
The best and supportive mentors like Bijay Sir and Srijana ma’am make Creative CCL the best place to go for your Naati... needs. I would highly like to recommend Creative Naati and CCL for your Nepalese Naati where you will feel safe like home and easily get your 5 points for your PR pathway.read more
Bina Karki
Bina Karki
2019-09-12T10:15:19+0000
Highly recommended, best teachers who provide you with guidance and effort and efficient materials.🙏
PraTchhya Bartaula
PraTchhya Bartaula
2019-09-12T09:31:29+0000
Highly talented teacher. Bijay sir makes u study each and every minutes u spend there..no time waste.. u get to learn... so much and dont feel bore..free laughter therapy in between😬 ..good class size and good notes, practices and mock tests..trust me u will get everything u need to get best result.. creative ccl rocks 🤘🏼👍🏻read more
Anshika Sharma
Anshika Sharma
2019-09-11T22:35:10+0000
Highly recommended for CCL NAATI preparation. Great teaching strategies and materials including mock tests and 1-1... feedback. Bijay sir shares important learning strategies which helps getting you your desired score.read more
Pravin Tmg
Pravin Tmg
2019-09-10T09:29:39+0000
Passing Naati CCL test will be a piece of cake with Creative CCL.
Aashish Sapkota
Aashish Sapkota
2019-09-06T11:18:51+0000
I would definitely recommend Creative CCL for Naati preparation in Sydney. Bijay Sir is really motivating and helpful... instructor. His continue support, guidance and suggestion help me to pass my Naati exam and I am really happy with the result. I highly recommend Creative CCl to all the student if you are thinking of passing your CCL exam.Thank you very much Bijay sir and Creative CCL team.read more
पुष्कर राज कडेल
पुष्कर राज कडेल
2019-09-03T11:53:28+0000
Definitely the best place to get through the naati CCL exam, they have a very good structure and a reasonably priced, I... would definitely recommend for anybody who is planning to sit for the Nepalese CCL exam. Bijay sir did an amazing job improving my Nepalese in a very short time frame and provided with excellent support and guidance to successfully pass the exam. Thank you Bijay sir and Creative CCL team!! 🙏🙏🙏read more
Arun Aaron
Arun Aaron
2019-09-03T10:02:53+0000
Great mentors to guide you for the best results.. Best CCL institute in Sydney and always helping Bijay Sir🙏🙏🙏🇳🇵🇳🇵🇳🇵🇳🇵
Pukar Sigdel
Pukar Sigdel
2019-09-03T06:38:44+0000
One of the best naati centre for all nepali naati exam candidates. Thank you very much Bijay sir for your support,... guidance and precious life lessons.read more
Suresh Maharjan
Suresh Maharjan
2019-09-02T08:07:41+0000
Creative CCL is the best institute for Nepalese NAATI/ CCL students out there in the market. This I can say proudly on... the basis of experience of my other friends in other institutes as well as my own personal experience. Achieving the score of (Dialogue1: 41/45 & Dialogue2:38/45) 79/90 of test date 21st Aug, I am very thankful to Bijay sir to have helped me build up my confidence in NAATI. Again.. Thanks a lot Bijay sir to have helped me reach this stage.read more
Manis Shrestha
Manis Shrestha
2019-09-02T05:10:11+0000
Creative CCL is the best Naati center for all the Nepalese Naati exam candidates. Bijay sir is a very experienced... person in this field and the ideas and strategies he provides make it very easier. I would highly highly recommend o join Creative CCL.read more
Arun Giri
Arun Giri
2019-09-02T05:07:14+0000
I am very delighted to be a part of Creative CCL. I am very satisfied with the teaching and the effort they put on... individual student. Really happy with the result. I highly recommend students who are looking to secure 5 points for their PR to join Creative CCL. Thanks to Bijay Thapa sir and team!read more
Anisha Khadka
Anisha Khadka
2019-08-31T21:21:20+0000
Teaching styles. Sir keep you so engaging in class, even if you don’t want to learn.class is so interesting you will... learn with fun.read more
Manoj Pandey
Manoj Pandey
2019-08-30T01:48:25+0000
Best Naati institute in the town. Staffs are friendly and helpful. You don’t want to miss this place if you are sitting... for Naati CCL exam.read more
Amit Sharma
Amit Sharma
2019-08-29T03:04:40+0000
Best NAATI centre in the town for all nepalese NAATI exam candidates. I was not confident at first, but Bijay Sir, a... great mentor, helped me gained my confident and helped me pass this test. So people, if NAATI is your problem, creative CCL is the solution.read more
Sita Poudel
Sita Poudel
2019-08-19T07:38:55+0000
Bijay is an experienced and best teacher. I would highly recommenced to study Naati CCL with Bijay Sir🙏🙏
Rayan Panta
Rayan Panta
2019-08-19T05:56:41+0000
A highly trained trainer (Bijay Thapa) who will emphasize you with vocabulary and note-taking practice. Mock-tests give... you confidence and practice make you casual with NAATI.read more
Archana Rayamajhi
Archana Rayamajhi
2019-08-09T09:43:26+0000
Creative CCL is the best learning centre. High qualified and experienced tutors Bijay thapa sir and Srijana mam have... their best teaching methods with theory and practical skill which have succeeded thousands of students to secure extra 5 points. Very friendly environment and good learning materials.Highly recommend to those who are seeking for NAATI CCL Nepali class.Thank you so much Creative CCL team .read more
Sijna Gurung
Sijna Gurung
2019-08-06T10:00:17+0000
Highly recommended institute for those who are struggling to pass in Naati CCL. I had a doubt on myself for not passing... ccl before I join creative ccl but due to combined effort of instructors and myself, I could pass on one attempt. I am extremely thankful to Bijay sir and Srijana maam !! 😊read more
Nepali Kamal Prasai
Nepali Kamal Prasai
2019-08-06T06:56:48+0000
With just under 3 weeks time for my exam I joined Creative, with a recommendation of a good friend of mine who was an... alumni of creative. Even though my first language is Nepal but with almost a decade gap since I took formal Nepali class back in Nepal, it was quite challenging in the beginning but with the innovative and creative guidance of Bijay sir, I cracked my exam in 3 weeks. If someone is going for the NAATI exam, Creative is your next destination.read more
Bijani Bhasima
Bijani Bhasima
2019-08-05T07:45:22+0000
There is no doubt Bijay Sir is one of the best teachers. I enjoyed every classes I attended. No boring and no staring.... 100% participation, engaging teaching approach and individual care. Thank you again for your support.read more
Bigyan Bist
Bigyan Bist
2019-08-05T00:18:09+0000
Creative CCL is one of the best institute for NAATI. Friendly environment between instructors and students, I recommend... CREATIVE CCL to every student for NAATI test.Mainly focusing on student weakness areas and improving them by personal feedback, this institute makes every student complete ready for the exam.read more
Prith We
Prith We
2019-08-05T00:05:35+0000
Thank you for your guidance and tireless support @Bijay sir. Finally got my score to add up the points for my permanent... resident. Thank you so much🙏👍 cheers 🍻read more
SobiTa Panta Pandey
SobiTa Panta Pandey
2019-08-04T23:06:01+0000
Creative CCL is one of the best institute in the sydney For NAATI with excellent results for those who want to pass the... NAATI test I would highly recommend everyone to visit this institute. Specially I would like to thank Bijaya Sir for proper guidance and support.read more
Nabin Bhandari
Nabin Bhandari
2019-08-03T13:47:13+0000
Individual approach, great advice, positive attitude, ready to help, very easy going, intelligent, kind and most... importantly an expert in NAATI CCL. Thanks so much!read more
Bikash Bhetwal
Bikash Bhetwal
2019-07-24T05:25:52+0000
The teaching skills and the way of communication is the best thing i found here . The class is always entertaining and... informative. Definately recommend to the ones willing to learn and achieve their goals.read more
Santosh Tiwari
Santosh Tiwari
2019-07-23T03:34:26+0000
Highly recommended, one of the best nepali nati ccl preparation centre in Sydney because of right approach and... strategies, highly experience teacher, constructive feedback through daily practice and mock test , latest and most relavent practice materials and vocabs to nail the nati ccl in short span of time.read more
Shakya Krishna
Shakya Krishna
2019-07-19T01:15:54+0000
The level of flexibility to inspire your study from Bijay sir is just outstanding. Highly recommended Creative CCL to... anyone who wants to achieve 5 points for their PR. Thank you once again for all the guidance and support.read more
Prashan Gurung
Prashan Gurung
2019-07-18T06:43:45+0000
The best NAATI institution in the town with highly qualified tutors, abundant resources, study materials and flexible... timetables throughout the week. Highly recommended to all the Nepalese seeking for that extra 5 points. I got mine, now it’s your turn. Choose Creative to be more creative😊read more
Bhesh Raj Khatiwada
Bhesh Raj Khatiwada
2019-07-18T02:47:36+0000
The best Nepali Naati in Australia.
Milan Kunwar
Milan Kunwar
2019-07-14T12:03:27+0000
One and only best place for CCL NAATI.Thank you so much for helping me to pass my CCL exam within 6weeks.Highly... recommended.read more
Gemes Nikhil Thapa
Gemes Nikhil Thapa
2019-07-11T09:58:55+0000
I remember my first class in creative CCL. I was overwhelmed by the range of Nepali vocabulary each student had during... their conversation and dialogue sessions conducted in class. Bijay Sir has structured the curriculum in such a way that by the end of the course, one can be assured that they'll get through their CCL exam with utmost confidence. He assesses each student on their level of fluency, vocabulary, ability to understand the content of the dialogue and other crucial aspects and provides vital feedback which students can use to improve their performance in the test. I am very fortunate to have taken classes with Bijay Sir and clear my CCL test in my first attempt. Thank you Bijay Sir.read more
Ankeeta Shrestha
Ankeeta Shrestha
2019-07-11T06:53:29+0000
Highly recommend Creative CCL and Bijay Sir for Naati Exam preparation. Top class learning materials and teaching.... Bijay Sir is one of the most approachable and helpful coach I have come across. Thank you Creative CCL and Bijay sir for all the assistance and support! 🙂read more
Amrit Thapa
Amrit Thapa
2019-07-09T08:15:54+0000
Creative CCL is the best place for NAATI. And that's only because of Bijay sir who is highly experienced, motivates and... guides all the students. He has a great method of teaching very effective and efficient compared to other instructors. You will definitely get a good result studying under him.I strongly recommend Creative CCL and Bijay sir to everyone who is looking for NAATI preparation in Sydney.read more
Anu Dangol
Anu Dangol
2019-07-05T00:29:55+0000
Supportive environment with fun to learn which is fruitful at the end of the day.
Sushma Pandey
Sushma Pandey
2019-07-04T13:15:35+0000
Yes definitely recommended. One of the best teacher in town. Thank you Bijay sir for you support and motivation.
Fu Sherpa
Fu Sherpa
2019-07-04T12:06:04+0000
Flexible timetables and expertise of Creative CCL is all you need to prepare for CCL exam. Highly recommended. 🙂🙂
Santos Majhi
Santos Majhi
2019-07-04T08:41:11+0000
Best place for NAATI CCL...
Manisha Suwal
Manisha Suwal
2019-07-04T08:24:02+0000
I highly recommend creative CCL to all of the Nepalese CCL aspirants, as you will get all the required support, boost... and motivation from Bijay sir (one of the best mentors in the city) throughout your CCL journey.read more
Maya Sherpa
Maya Sherpa
2019-07-04T05:19:05+0000
It’s one of my best decision to study naati in Creative CCL. Thank you bijay sir, for your support and guidance. I... would highly recommend other students who are looking to do naati to study in Creative CCL.read more
Sabita Thapa
Sabita Thapa
2019-07-04T01:59:17+0000
Highly recommended!Resources were really helpful and Bijay sir was exceptional ✌️
Som Panta
Som Panta
2019-07-04T00:40:27+0000
Creative Naati is the best place for NAATI CCL and it was a great experience to be a part of this team. The guidance... from BIjay sir is imperative and not only does his feedback improves you but also boosts your self confidence which is very important. So, I strongly recommend all my friends to join Creative Naati and CCl team.read more
Shristi Sharma
Shristi Sharma
2019-07-03T23:35:00+0000
I would definitely recommend creative naati, it wouldn’t have been possible for me to secure an extra 5 points. With... tremendous support and guidance from Bijay sir, a very humble and dedicated tutor one can find.read more
Sudip Neupane
Sudip Neupane
2019-07-03T22:11:52+0000
well experienced, friendly and very helpful teacher. I recomend everyone to join creative naati and ccl for the best... outcome.read more
Rujal Shakya
Rujal Shakya
2019-07-03T02:52:43+0000
Just wow!! Creative CCL made possible which seemed was not achievable in the beginning. The commitment from the teacher... towards its student to learn and understand the course and finally pass the Naati exam is very true and genuine. I highly recommend Creative CCL to anyone who are trying to get 5 points and get closer to their dream in Australia.read more
Sanzog Stha
Sanzog Stha
2019-06-29T08:34:58+0000
Highly recommended.....Great tutor Bijay sir....
Simrita Khadka
Simrita Khadka
2019-06-28T23:44:51+0000
Highly recommended to everyone. Creative CCL is the best CCL centre with 100% success rate.Bijay Thapa Ji, must say... all my students are extremely satisfied with your effort and dedication.read more
Samanta Tamang
Samanta Tamang
2019-06-24T01:54:54+0000
Highly Recommended to join Creative CCL if you want to pass CCL Test and secure 5 points. Bijay sir really knows how to... guide you, assist you and motivate you for the preparation required for this test.read more
Sushma Khattri
Sushma Khattri
2019-06-10T12:59:28+0000
Creative CCL is the best institute for passing Naati. Bijay sir knows what strategies you exactly need to pass the ... test.Thank you sir for helping me to get those points, without your guidance plus the materials and mock tests, it wouldn’t have been possible. Highly recommend the place!!!read more
Nikita Shrestha
Nikita Shrestha
2019-05-20T01:06:34+0000
Bijay sir has helped me a lot in this exam. He makes it easy to understand and classes are very effective.thank you so... muchread more
Utsarga Poudel
Utsarga Poudel
2019-05-17T07:22:25+0000
Creative CCL provides enough resources, effective mentorship, performance evaluation in the class and also after the... mock test which helps to secure your desired score.read more
सृष्टी खनाल
सृष्टी खनाल
2019-05-15T07:48:39+0000
encouraging mentor (Bijay sir)who will provide you with all the materials and techniques to pass the exam... Honestly... and undoubtedly 5 stars deserving institute...😊😊read more
Ashim Chapagain
Ashim Chapagain
2019-05-13T01:58:20+0000
Creative NAATI and CCL is the best place to study and prepare for the Naati CCL in Nepali language. Bijay sir is highly... experience tutor, who care his students and always try to inspire them and motivate them.He gives time to each students and provide effective feedback.read more
Laxmi Manandhar
Laxmi Manandhar
2019-05-11T06:52:11+0000
Creative CCL is the best place to learn and pass NAATI CCl exam with the most intelligent, qualified tutor and friendly... environment.read more
Babin Dhamala
Babin Dhamala
2019-05-09T01:21:07+0000
Great mentor, who can boost your quality and encourage you throughout the journey! Very helpful and reliable with all... the knowledge regarding Naati. Thank you Bijay sir and Creative CCL. Highly recommended.read more
Su'deEp Raj Thapa
Su'deEp Raj Thapa
2019-05-09T00:55:36+0000
Very effective way of teaching and bijay sir is very supportive. We are creative because you are the creator sir!... Thanks for everythingread more
Arun Kaji Shrestha
Arun Kaji Shrestha
2019-05-08T21:40:54+0000
One of the best tutors I have met after almost a decade who always motivated me to put my full effort...Thank you for... your inspiring words everytime Sir...🙏🙏🙏read more
Binu Chapagain
Binu Chapagain
2019-05-08T07:51:40+0000
Creative CCL is the best place to prepare for NAATI CCL and Bijay Sir is outstanding. He is a very good teacher and a... person who will guide you in the correct pathway and is always there for you. I achieved my score in a very short period of time, that wouldn't be possible without Creative CCL and our Bijay Sir. I would like to highly recommend Creative CCL who is looking to join NAATI class. Once again thank you very much sir.read more
Yograj Nepal
Yograj Nepal
2019-05-08T03:27:28+0000
best insititute, best trainer and pathway to achieve best results for naati.. higly recommended.
Nilika Shrestha
Nilika Shrestha
2019-05-07T11:44:07+0000
Highly Recommended Bijay Sir & Creative CCL 🙂 An excellent, knowledgeable and highly professional mentor. I highly... recommend Creative CCL if you are thinking of passing your CCL exam. His great support, guidance and motivation is the key factor that I was able to pass my NAATI exam, it would not be possible to pass NAATI without his guidance & effort. I just attended classes for few weeks. He gave me his valuable feedback and encouragement. Thank you so much Bijay Sir, I am very proud that I didn't let you down ☺️🙏read more
Lamsal Anzit
Lamsal Anzit
2019-05-07T05:40:29+0000
The mentor was real winner here for me. Worth every penny you spend for the classes. Got my points from naati, all... thanks to creative naati and ccl and the person behind it. Wouldn’t have been possible without you. Mock tests which felt real as I was in the real exam and feedbacks really helps you reach your goal. Engagements in the class, practice material this place is a winner from which ever angle you want to draw your conclusions from.read more
Sabina Thapa
Sabina Thapa
2019-05-07T04:44:18+0000
Highly recommended to pass ccl test. I passed my test within less than 1 month preparation Thank you to Bijay sir 🙏🏻
Lasta Bajracharya
Lasta Bajracharya
2019-05-07T01:18:03+0000
Creative NAATI is the best place to study. Bijay sir is the best and very experienced person in this field. I would... highly recommend to study Nepali with Bijay sir.read more
Sumono Gurung
Sumono Gurung
2019-05-06T12:00:18+0000
Creative CCL is the best place to study NAATI. Bijay sir gave me a good learning environment and helped me to develop... my study. Thank you for everything, without your help i would not be able to achieve a good marks.read more
Birodh Sapkota
Birodh Sapkota
2019-05-06T05:49:50+0000
Highly recommended for those looking to get away with easy 5 points. I was able to pass my exam even within less than... one month of preparation time. It is never too late to start a new journey.read more
Neeraz Niroula
Neeraz Niroula
2019-05-05T12:08:50+0000
Thank you for your outstanding guidance. I am pretty sure that my achievement would not have been possible without your... guidance and support.The way you have taught us in classroom, in group and in individual have strengthen my skill leading to success. Another important part of my learning with CREATIVE CCL was via mock test which had increased my confidence to tackle the exam. I am very happy to take an opportunity to thank @Bijay sir and let you know that all the members of my group have secured a valuable 5 points leading to PR. 💯💯read more
श्री. विवेक के सी
श्री. विवेक के सी
2019-05-03T06:29:42+0000
Creative CCL is actually a creative venue where you create diverse ideas and techniques to improve your vocabulary... which ultimately helps you to get a remarkable score. At the same time, it is an absolute honour to get trained by Bijay sir having interesting conversations and great learning side by side. I highly recommend Creative NAATI and CCL to someone who is willing to take classes for their tests.read more
Pemali Yonzan Tamang
Pemali Yonzan Tamang
2019-05-03T03:19:47+0000
Bijay sir is really really motivating and hard working person. You would feel like you can if you are learning with... him. Highly recommended for anyone who is looking for quality NAATI class. He’s beyond just a Teacher. I am really happy that I went to him for classes. I was able to clear my NAATI exam in less than a month time. Thank you so much Bijay sir for your motivation and time. 🙏🏻read more
Sagar Tamang
Sagar Tamang
2019-05-01T07:43:29+0000
Creative CCL is very much recommended for CCL Test takers. With the expertise of Bijay sir, passing the test will be a... piece of cake. Also, the classes are always very interactive which helps a lot in the learning process.read more
Bivit Gurung
Bivit Gurung
2019-05-01T04:50:51+0000
Good and fun environment to learn and fantastic teaching from Bijay Sir as well.
Apeksha Gurung
Apeksha Gurung
2019-04-30T12:06:38+0000
One of the best Naati ccl teacher..Bijay sir! He will provide you the best assistance. Would like to recommend to... everyone who wants to pass their Naati exams. Extremely happy today with my results which was quite unexpected at my very first class but could receive it will Bijay sir's guidance. 😊😊read more
Kamana Pokharel
Kamana Pokharel
2019-04-30T11:35:32+0000
Best place for CCL Nepali with excellent approach to nail the test.
Nirajan Shrestha
Nirajan Shrestha
2019-04-30T06:34:29+0000
Professionalism at it's best. Highly recommended and the best "Naati CCL - Nepali" institute in town. With highly... experienced Bijay Sir by your side, will bring out the best of you. Good Environment help you to develop your communication and interpretation skills.read more
Sunaina Shrestha
Sunaina Shrestha
2019-04-26T22:16:34+0000
If anyone asks me where would be the best place to study CCL, I would say Creative CCL undoubtedly. It is a safe heaven... for people wanting to do well in their CCL exam. Bijay sir’s passion and dedication to help each and every student is commendable. If you are looking for an excellent learning environment then look no further. This place would be 100% right match for you. Your time and effort will not go in vain.Once again Thank you Bijay sir for your praiseworthy patience with us.read more
मनोज बाबु
मनोज बाबु
2019-04-24T00:02:43+0000
Thank you Bijay sir for your help and support. without your support its impossible to achive this. In my view Creative... CCL is best place that you are searching for. once again Thank you sir.read more
Kristy Kristy
Kristy Kristy
2019-04-23T11:44:01+0000
Thank you Bijay sir for guiding us well. Even scoring pass marks was beyond my mind, let alone good score. Your... enormous support, motivation, techniques and supportive learning environment in a small group are the best part of Creative Naati. I highly recommend this institute to everyone who are willing to take NAATI Exam.🙏read more
Natasha Lalchan
Natasha Lalchan
2019-04-19T06:29:59+0000
The best Naati centre in sydney. Guys if you are looking for any naati centre creative naati is the best. It won’t let... you down. The way Bijay Sir guides you and give you materials you won’t be able to find in any other naati centre.read more
Pushpa Bhatta Ojha
Pushpa Bhatta Ojha
2019-04-18T02:58:02+0000
I highly recommend Creative CCL and naati as it will proficiently acknowledge and enhance your ability toward Nepali... language.read more
Anil Sadaula
Anil Sadaula
2019-04-18T00:01:30+0000
Learn from the best in town and get what you want. Very supportive and motivating instructor like an elder brother. A... good environment for students to learn in.read more
PraNiela Lama
PraNiela Lama
2019-04-14T22:38:49+0000
The best place for NAATI CCL Nepali for all the creatives out there.
Reecha Bhattarai Sapkota
Reecha Bhattarai Sapkota
2019-04-10T17:26:33+0000
Creative NAATI and CCL मा मलाई ज्ञान हासिल गराउनुहुने गुरुमा धेरै धेरै आभार प्रकट गर्न चाहन्छु।हजुरहरुको मेहनतले नै... हो, हामीले सफलता हासिल गर्न सकेको।यस संस्था लगायत यसमा आवद्ध सम्पुर्णलाई अझै धेरै सफलताको शुभकामना।read more
Suman Khanal
Suman Khanal
2019-04-10T11:16:35+0000
Thank you Bijaya Sir for all your support, and I would also like to highly recommend this place for all other NAATI... students.read more
Nabi Bhattarai
Nabi Bhattarai
2019-04-04T08:25:52+0000
Friendly environment and excellent service for NAATI preparation. If you are looking for NAATI preparation class,... Creative Naati and CCL is best place.read more
Bigyan Rb
Bigyan Rb
2019-03-29T02:56:20+0000
The service you get here, is that service, which you won’t get in some other place. I highly recommend you all for... NAATI CCL based on my experience.read more
Sameer Sawmir
Sameer Sawmir
2019-03-29T01:31:38+0000
Thank you sir for helping me to pass my Naati/ccl exam. I highly recommend your teaching methods. Thank you for your... support.read more
Manjita Bista Mainali
Manjita Bista Mainali
2019-03-27T11:34:11+0000
OM Prãkâšh Shřěsthâ
OM Prãkâšh Shřěsthâ
2019-03-27T03:47:55+0000
Very experienced and supportive Teachers, helped me to pass CCL in first go, I highly recommend this creative NCCL to... all my friends.🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠read more
ÜMesh Ãryal
ÜMesh Ãryal
2019-03-22T06:30:15+0000
It was a great experience to be a part of creative naati and ccl team. Bijay sir is awesome and the way he teaches... boost the confidence to any of the students who is looking to get out of this test. He is very friendly and gives one on one feedback to students and try to boost the confidence.So, i highly recommend all of my friends to join creative naati and ccl team.read more
Rupa Thapa Magar
Rupa Thapa Magar
2019-03-17T13:24:19+0000
Thank you sir for all your guidance and help. I must say this is the best NAATI institute in Sydney. I still remember... my test day, when I was texting you for some words translation and you replied me even in your busy schedule. The passion and motivation you have is unbelievable. Thank you sir for being so positive and helpful.read more
Binod Shah
Binod Shah
2019-03-13T02:34:53+0000
Creative Naati and CCL have helped me to prepare for my CCL test only in 3 weeks of time. The help and support I got... from Bijay sir are highly appreciated. All the practice materials, vocabs, ideas for note taking, tricks to attempt questions and mock tests helped me to achieve the good result. Highly recommended for CCL test.read more
Dereak Hudson
Dereak Hudson
2019-03-12T23:25:30+0000
This is the best institute to clear NAATI CCL Nepali.Thank You Bijay sir for your continuous guidance and support... throughout my journey.Strongly Recommend institute to everyone.read more
Moonshine Dewan Gauli
Moonshine Dewan Gauli
2019-02-09T03:28:43+0000
Creative naati Nd ccl helped me prepare for my ccl exam only in a month. Very professional and supportive environment... and self evaluating mock tests helps u boost your confidence. I would recommend people to join creative naati for best results.read more
Anjana Karki Pathak
Anjana Karki Pathak
2019-01-29T21:54:41+0000
I would highly recommend every one who needs to acquire 5 points from Naati to join Creative Naati and Ccl. Bijay sir... is one of the best guide who motivates, encourage and provided best classroom environment to learn. Thank you Craetive Naati and Ccl.read more
Bijaya Khanal
Bijaya Khanal
2019-01-26T23:21:18+0000
Had a wonderful experience joining creative naati and ccl with the best support and guidance of Bijay Sir who is always... dedicated to bring out best of us!!!read more
Rohit Bhatt
Rohit Bhatt
2019-01-25T06:31:49+0000
Bijay sir is the best tutor for Nepali Naati and CCL and I would highly recommend Creative Naati and CCL.
Timisina Mahendra
Timisina Mahendra
2019-01-24T05:08:29+0000
Firstly, I would like to Thank you Bijay Thapa sir for taking the time and effort to guide me properly for CCL Naati... exam. I would highly recommend students who really wanted to get 5 points from CCL Naati, Please see Bijay Thapa Sir for the class which will change your life on the way to Permanent Residency.🥂😀🙏read more
Maheshwori Nepal
Maheshwori Nepal
2019-01-23T21:37:24+0000
This is the best place for students wanting to join Naati. You will get proper guidance and motivation which is needed... to pass the test. Thank you Bijay Sir for your support 🙏.read more
Rubina Bogati
Rubina Bogati
2019-01-21T22:00:47+0000
I have achieved my desire score and all credit goes to creative Naati and CCl. This is the best place to learn Naati.... please come and visit Creative NAATI and CCl.read more
Jiten Karki
Jiten Karki
2019-01-21T07:48:28+0000
Creative naati is the best Naati centre for all the Nepalese Naati exam candidates. Bijay sir is very experienced... person in this field and his guidance, ideas, strategies and instructions make the path so much easy for the students. I would highly highly recommend creative naati to all the candidates.read more
Sujan Praj
Sujan Praj
2019-01-20T02:18:37+0000
One of the significant aspects of Creative NAATI and CCL is the intriguing practice and one on one interaction with the... teacher (Bijay Sir), and many mock tests which I believe is the key to get success in NAATI CCL.read more
Ganga Manandhar Shrestha
Ganga Manandhar Shrestha
2019-01-18T22:02:05+0000
I would like to highly recommend this Creative Naati and CCL bcoz Bijay sir is not only teacher but also as a friend... who gives a inspiration n motivation. Before sitting NAATI exam i m so afraid and thought that I couldn’t pass this exam but Bijay sir motivate me n I passed the exam. It is a best institute for NAATI. Thank u soo much sir for ur help 🙏🙏🙏read more
Archita Ghimire
Archita Ghimire
2019-01-18T09:36:35+0000
I would highly recommend students to join creative naati if they want to secure their 5 points for PR.Bijay sir is not... only the trainer but also a motivator.He is highly experienced and professional on his work and yes, always ready to help the studentsread more
Krishna Sapkota
Krishna Sapkota
2019-01-18T00:21:14+0000
Best NAATI institute in whole Sydney. Can’t explain how fast the journey of 8 weeks ended up with laughter and joy,... adding up 5 points to pursue the dreams of permanent residency. There’s no other institute perfect than this. It’s awesomely awesome. Rest, you’ll experience once you visit.read more
Bimita Oli
Bimita Oli
2019-01-17T11:21:44+0000
Creative Naati and CCL is the best platform to pass the CCL test and secure 5points and offcourse bijay sir is the... best tutor one can ever find.🙏Thank you so much Sir.read more
Kamal LampSea Mahat
Kamal LampSea Mahat
2019-01-17T09:50:53+0000
First day I went to the class I wasnt sure, I could pass the CCL exam. But thanks to constant support and guidance from... Bijay sir, I did pass eventually. So, I highly recommend everyone who is thinking of giving CCL Exam to join Creative NAATI and CCL.read more
Shrijana Bhusal
Shrijana Bhusal
2019-01-15T22:33:52+0000
Experienced and humble teacher, ready to help anytime. Always motivate students to achieve goal. Bijay Thapa sir is the... best teacher I have ever known.. Being an ex- student and getting my desired results I would like to recommend this place for everyone.read more
Manorath Paudel
Manorath Paudel
2019-01-15T21:41:46+0000
Sometimes experience matter to get success in your journey . A very experienced tutor will take you towards your... destination. CCL help you to achieve what you actually deserve to be in your life and open your door for permanent residency.read more
Gm Kri
Gm Kri
2019-01-15T10:26:42+0000
I was full of doubts and insecurity before I went to Creative NAATI and CCL but with the continuous support and... guidance from Bijay sir I was able to score overall 75.5. I was recommended by my friend and now I can confidently recommend anyone preparing for Neplai NAATI.read more
Pramod Acharya
Pramod Acharya
2019-01-14T10:59:57+0000
Bijay sir is the best man not just as a teacher but also as a mentor and a good friend
Karuna Shahi
Karuna Shahi
2019-01-14T06:05:46+0000
If you really want to secure your five points for PR, I would highly recommend Creative Naati CCL. This is the place... where you will surely get good guidance with a lot to learn. Moreover, you will definitely enjoy the classes. Without any hesitation, just go for it as I did! 👍🏻read more
Suman Karki
Suman Karki
2019-01-13T08:48:57+0000
Highly recommended institute and instructor if you are looking to obtain five points for the purpose of permanent... residency through NAATI CCL course. Grab an opportunity and book your CCL classes with Bijay Sir, it won’t go in vain. He’ll guide you and help you in most gracious and helpful way to pass your CCL tests with flying colours.read more
Rupak Subedi
Rupak Subedi
2019-01-13T08:45:37+0000
I would like to recommend this institute to all the students, who are taking their Naati exam. Reasons are1> Taught by... highly experienced teacher2> Good studying environment3> Good materials provided4> High motivation provided by Bijay sir to all the students.5> Helpful whenever you need.6> Most important things is the teachers are very friendly that you dont feel nervousness which help you to gain confidence.read more
Aashika Sapkota
Aashika Sapkota
2019-01-11T00:21:02+0000
I would like to highly recommend this place for NAATI student who really wants to pass NAATI exam. You will find the... best trainer with quality training approach in this place.read more
Neha Shrestha
Neha Shrestha
2018-10-31T04:37:37+0000
Highly Recommended
Santosh Raj Pandey
Santosh Raj Pandey
2018-09-28T07:21:05+0000
Best CCL coching in town👍👍
Ranjan Karki
Ranjan Karki
2018-09-21T00:58:48+0000
Sole reason for me is the trainer.Bijay sir is really down to earth and what he teaches is absolutely what we need for... Naati and CCL.All the best to everyone.read more
Suyog Paudel
Suyog Paudel
2018-09-18T06:17:19+0000
Bijaya sir is one of the best tutor and his teaching approach is unique and interesting.. My huge thanks goes to him.
Sumi Potrel
Sumi Potrel
2018-09-13T04:25:32+0000
I would definitely recommend to take NAATI classes with Bijay sir. With his guidance, tips and tricks, I don’t think... one can fail NAATI. So, I would say it’s the best choice to study Naati. Thanks to you Bijay Sir, thanks for your motivation and support.read more
Rudra Giri
Rudra Giri
2018-09-12T14:38:45+0000
THE best and reliable place to prepare your NAATI that may lead you towards your PR in Australia. Subject to your... personal circumstances and Australian givernment immigration laws and policy. Mr. Bijaya Thapa is the trustworthy and ethically fit professional who is fully qualified and capable of giving you advice in NAATI under CCLread more
Renu Sharma
Renu Sharma
2018-09-12T08:41:06+0000
Bijay sir is one the most experienced trainers when it comes to NAATI and CCL. Highly recommended
Mahesh Bhatta
Mahesh Bhatta
2018-09-10T09:55:52+0000
Bijay sir is an exceptional tutor with great knowledge about the language and over a decade experience in that field.... And most importantly, he is one of the best people I have ever met. So pleasant, humble and friendly. Personally, NAATI was a bit tough for me at the beginning and I was struggling with the vocabulary and appropriate techniques to approach. But after, a couple of classes with Bijay sir my level of confidence was greatly improved. And I was able to score a very good score on the final exam. I want to heartily thank him for his unconditional support and all the help to achieve 5 points for the migration, which is totally worth it. I personally would highly recommend Creative Naati and CCL to all the NAATI CCL aspirants. All the best!!read more
Sabina Oliya
Sabina Oliya
2018-09-09T01:49:43+0000
Bijay sir is very experienced, and supportive Naati Teacher. I was able to pass Natti Exam through his guidance and... support. I highly recommend him if anyone interested in Natti CCl Test.read more
Ashish Sherpa
Ashish Sherpa
2018-09-08T05:06:36+0000
Best trainer for Naati. Highly recommend
Bivek Nuk Watsow
Bivek Nuk Watsow
2018-09-08T04:17:40+0000
I highly recommend all of you to choose Creative Naati and CCL Institute. Bijay sir is the best choice for any Nepalese... student to take Naati/CCL preparation classes. I guarantee no one else can be better than him ( my personal experience). I wish Bijay sir and whole team a very good luck for the new beginning. I know word of mouth and your skills will take you very higher. Good wishes!Bivekread more
Bhandari Ashok
Bhandari Ashok
2018-09-07T21:57:43+0000
Reena Bhuju
Reena Bhuju
2018-09-07T07:39:28+0000
Bijay Thapa Sir is an epitome of a tutor for Nepali NAATI and CCL in Sydney. He is vey Knowledgeable, Professional,... Encouraging, Polite and Passionately helpful towards his students.He is highly experienced and as his former student I would highly commend him for all other Nepali students seeking a positive result in NAATI and CCL.read more
Mamta Joshi
Mamta Joshi
2018-09-07T07:27:45+0000
Best Trainer with great experience and quality training approach.
Liza Shrestha
Liza Shrestha
2018-09-07T03:50:28+0000
I would say Bijay Sir is the best teacher in Australia for naati. For me it would not be possible to pass out Naati... without his guidance and effort.read more
Nishan Jangi Bhandari
Nishan Jangi Bhandari
2018-09-07T02:47:17+0000
highly recommended, best teacher to learn from.
Santosh KC
Santosh KC
2018-09-06T03:39:43+0000
Highly recommend to all my friends because of quality of teaching and experience.
Dipta Khadka Dawadi
Dipta Khadka Dawadi
2018-09-05T09:40:53+0000
I would like highly recommend this place for naati aspirants. If you are really want to pass the naati hurdle, this is... the place you should go.read more
Jenu Prajapati
Jenu Prajapati
2018-09-05T09:03:32+0000
I would highly recommend you guys to join Creative Naati and CCL. I had the best learning experience from him. The best... part is he is super friendly and always helpful. We as students never hesitated to approach him for any kind of help in regards to assignments and course practices.He is highly qualified and has many years of experience in this field.I was able to pass NAATI exam just attending his classes and practicing during those hours. To be honest, I wouldn’t have passed if he were not my tutor.So, highly recommended for sure.Thank you to Bijay Sir for your hard work and I wish you good luck ahead!read more
Kab Kabi
Kab Kabi
2018-09-05T08:19:53+0000
Best teacher with many years experience and a great mentor..Highly recommended.
Bishnu Prasad Sapkota
Bishnu Prasad Sapkota
2018-09-05T05:24:09+0000
Bijaya sir was my trainer when i was preparing my NAATI exam in 2015, he is highly experienced and qualified trainer. I... highly recommend Creative Naati and CCL if you are thinking of preparing for your CCL exam.read more
Bishnu Kumari Thapa
Bishnu Kumari Thapa
2018-09-05T00:34:00+0000
Great mentor with lots of experience. Highly recommended
Ravi Shrestha
Ravi Shrestha
2018-08-30T02:17:49+0000
Highly Recommended. Bijaya Sir is one of the most skilled trainers in this sector. I was able to pass NAATI under his... guidance. If you are thinking of passing CCL, I think this is the institute you can trust. Go for this institute (Y)read more
Parmanand Shah
Parmanand Shah
2018-08-29T21:39:05+0000
I would love to recommend the students to go and get training from such a qualified and helpful teacher and trainer. I... think he is one of the best tutor for NAATI and CCL. I studied NAATI with him and passed and there should be thousands of other success stories of students like me. It’s highly recommended to join his class and achieve success.Bijay sir you are genius tutor of NAATI and CCL. I wish you good luck.read more
Bishal Tamang
Bishal Tamang
2018-08-29T06:46:49+0000
Studied with Bijay sir and passed NAATI because he guided me very well. I would say he is very professional and highly... experienced instructor.read more
Shilesh Shrestha
Shilesh Shrestha
2018-08-29T05:28:34+0000
Such a highly skilled teacher with good experience, positive attitude and optimistic trainer is very hard to find.... Thank you Bijaya sir, for leading us to the pathway of successread more
Roshan Pudasaini
Roshan Pudasaini
2018-08-29T05:16:03+0000
Such a friendly lecturer. It’s pleasure be a student of Bijay Sir. Highly recommended🙂
Next Reviews